The Thing About Yetis

PGN371

$16.99

Introducing Yeti, a fuzzy and sweet new character whose story is perfect for summer, winter, and all the seasons in between! Everyone knows yetis love winter. They love snowball fights and hot chocolate and sledding and building snow castles. But even yetis get the shivers, and even yetis get...
+
Introducing Yeti, a fuzzy and sweet new character whose story is perfect for summer, winter, and all the seasons in between!

Everyone knows yetis love winter. They love snowball fights and hot chocolate and sledding and building snow castles. But even yetis get the shivers, and even yetis get crabby from all the cold. So here’s a secret about yetis:  sometimes they miss summer. Sometimes, they have to bring a little bit of summer to the coldest of winter days. Those yetis, they're just full of surprises.

Perfect for fans of Love Monster and the Cat books by Deborah Underwood, this endearing new character will warm your heart.

Specifications

Format:
Hardcover
Author:
Vin Vogel
Pages:
32 pages
Dimensions:
9 x 9 inches
ISBN:
ISBN: 9780803741706
Supplier/Publisher:
Penguin/Random House
Date Added:
October 2021
Published Date:
2015

Shipping Details

Call to Order